Learning how to make more money!

WOW!! loving this cool App I came across on 16th September 2013.  I was setting up a new Fanpage on Facebook and realising that the Static iFrame Tabs that anyone can insert into your Facebook Fanpages, were not been seen by users of Firefox browsers.  I just came across this App on a friend’s page and just wondered wondered what it did. So I did my research on YouTube and decided this was for me. I loved the video that I saw and have put here for you to watch.   So if you are a business who is using Facebook for selling your products 60% of Facebook mobile device users plus Firebox users will not see your product. So to me that was enough for me to look in depth at this product.  So many features excited me;

  • The  Social Relationship Manager where visitors who are interested in your offer…

View original post 212 more words

